Home   |    Locations   |    Mobile Banking
First Time Sign Up

About First Federal

Our Officers

Our passionate and well-trained staff are driven to provide our customers with the best products and services in banking. With over 80 years in the industry, we adapt and grow to provide what you expect of your financial institution. We don’t stop short of exceptional.


Sarah R. Wallace
Board Chair

Paul M. Thompson
President & Chief Executive Officer

Michael O'Brien
Chief Financial Officer

John T. Compton
Senior Vice President

Cindy K. Mitchell
Senior Vice President, Operations

R. Brian Murray
Senior Vice President

Jack L. Conard - Vice President

Scot O. Evans - Vice President

Tina L. Franks - Vice President

Jennie Jo Hall - Vice President, Closing Department/
CRA Officer

Sally Wallace Heckman - Vice President, Human Resources

Charity S. McFarland - Vice President, Retail Deposit Operations

Judith L. Roberts - Vice President, Loan Servicing

A. Chase Ghiloni - Vice President, Marketing

Charlotte K. Blade - Assistant Vice President

Danielle Cooperider - Assistant Vice President/
Granville Branch Manager

Steven W. Fleetwood - Assistant Vice President

Jennifer L. Topper - Assistant Vice President

Ryan D. West - Assistant Vice President

Matt McKenzie - Assistant Vice President

Misty L. Boyce - Savings Administration/Training Officer

John P. Buckley - Loan Officer

Amy J. Gardner - Loan Administrative Officer

Nicole L. Mayabb - Pataskala Branch Manager

Josh Murray - Compliance Officer

Tate Stewart - Commercial Credit Analyst

Darcie Fausey - North Newark Branch Manager